top of page

Nieuwe bestuursleden voor IBBY-Internationaal

Tijdens de General Assembly in augustus in Auckland heeft de verkiezing voor het nieuwe Executive Committee van IBBY voor de periode van 2026-2018 plaatsgevonden. Daarnaast vond ook de verkiezing voor de nieuwe IBBY-president plaats en voor de president van de Hans Chr. Andersenjury.

IBBY President :Wally De Doncker from Hamme-Zogge, Belgium.

President of the 2018 Hans Christian Andersen Award Jury: Patricia Aldana from Toronto, Canada.

Members of the IBBY Executive Committee:

Anastasia Arkhipova from Moscow, Russia.

Carole Bloch from Cape Town, South Africa.

Hasmig Chahinian from Paris, France.

Evelyn B. Freeman from Worthington, OH, USA; IBBY Vice-President for the term 2016-18.

Zohreh Ghaeni from Tehran, Iran.

Ferelith Hordon from London, UK.

Sunjidmaa Jamba from Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia; President of the 2018 IBBY-Asahi Reading Promotion Award.

Serpil Ural from Istanbul, Turkey.

Maria Cristina Vargas from Mexico City, Mexico.

Mingzhou Zhang from Beijing, China; IBBY Vice-President for the term 2016-18.

bottom of page